Home  |  Music  |  Music Reviews  |  Review & Pictorial: Yusuf Islam at Liverpool Echo Arena

Picture Gallery: Review & Pictorial: Yusuf Islam at Liverpool Echo Arena

by Ben Patey & Sakura. Published Sun 06 Dec 2009 22:46, Last updated: 2009-12-07

Yusuf Islam performing at Liverpool Echo Arena, December 5th 2009.
Read the article associated with this picture gallery.



Comments

Post a comment

You have 140 characters left


"Ben-great review.My P.A was pleased to meet you last year" RONNIE PERRY-BERRY, s.e.england around 7 years, 7 months ago

"Brilliant review-really captures the evening well. 'The Cat' was as fantastic as ever" Dave, Liverpool around 8 years ago

"I flew all the way from Tampa, Florida and lived my dream come true that evening...the man is a total, beautiful genius! Phenomenal evening!" haris lender, St. Pete around 8 years ago

"Wow what a concert, your review sums up a wonderful and amazing evening. Thanks to Yusuf " sharon, northwest around 8 years ago

"A round trip of over 700 miles.. but what a worthwhile experience! No frills, just pure talent, a fantastic magical show, so glad we went. " Keith and Liz, newquay cornwall around 8 years ago

"Great review Ben Patey, and Sakura. I think you got it about right. As for us, his fans, we all know he was phenomenal!!" Cindy, North West England around 8 years ago

 
Got a story?