Home  |  Music  |  New Music Releases  |  Pumped Up! is back with The Summer Running Mix - the hot new running mix CD box-set

Pumped Up! is back with The Summer Running Mix - the hot new running mix CD box-set

by Jo Ching. Published Wed 29 Aug 2012 18:10

Pumped Up! is back with The Summer Running Mix - the hot new running mix package for summer 2012 from New State Music.

With a strong dance music theme pulsing through it, Pumped Up! The Summer Running Mix offers a cutting edge selection of the hottest tracks plus classics spanning clubland’s biggest genres, featuring House + Electro, Dubstep + Drum & Bass and Trance & Progressive across three CDs.

Straight off the starting blocks, CD1 The Club Mix that includes big-name tracks and mixes from Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, Zedd, Nicky Romero and an Eric Prydz Remix of M83 plus a brand new remix of Spandau Ballet’s 80’s new romantic classic Gold by Basto.

Sprinting on to CD2 The Bass Mix features tracks and remixes from Nero, Redlight, Magnetic Man, Benga, Skrillex, Matrix and Futurebound, Sub Focus and Drumsound and Bassline Smith.

Then down the home straight with the finish line in sight it’s CD3 The Energy Mix, starring tracks and remixes from Nadia Ali (Aviici Remix), Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, David Guetta, Axtone’s Michael Calfan and Hard Rock Sofa.

Pumped Up! The Summer Running Mix is a fresh and stylish mix compilation delivering a running selection that's miles ahead of the competition.



CD01 The Club Mix
01 Calvin Harris - Feel So Close
02 Alter Ego - Rocker (Prok & Fitch vs. My Digital Enemy Remix)
03 Deorro – Everybody In The Club
04 Lee Cabrera vs. Thomas Gold – Shake It (Move A Little Closer)
05 Mark Knight - Alright
06 Zedd – Stars Come Out
07 Spandau Ballet vs. Basto - Gold 2012 (Basto Extended Mix)
08 UnClubbed ft. Zoe Durrant – Need To Feel Loved (Redroche Remix)
09 Laidback Luke ft. Wynter Gordon - Speak Up (Oliver Twizt Remix)
10 Carl Kennedy ft. Roachford – Ride The Storm 2012
11 Funkagenda - FYSB
12 Basto – I Rave You
13 Miike Snow - The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
14 Nicky Romero – Toulouse
15 Michael Woods – Warrior (Original Mix)
16 MOTi - Windows
17 Arty - Kate
18 M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)

CD2 The Bass Mix
01 Nero - Act Like You Know (Dubstep Remix)
02 Magnetic Man - Anthemic
03 Delta Heavy - Get By
04 Benga - Icon
05 Redlight – Get Out My Head
06 Savoy & Heather Bright – We Are The Sun (Savoy Remix)
07 Foreign Beggars ft. Skrillex – Still Getting It
08 Laidback Luke & Sander van Doorn - Who’s Wearing The Cap (Hizzleguy Remix)
09 Kaskade & Skrillex - Lick It (Datsik Remix)
10 Blame ft. Camilla Marie – Star (Doctor P Remix)
11 Russha – Orqestra 12 Broken Youth - Dreamer
13 Utah Saints vs. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - What Can You Do for Me
14 Drumsound & Bassline Smith ft. Tom Cane - Through The Night
15 Laidback Luke ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Timebomb (Tantrum Desire Remix)
16 Matrix & Futurebound ft. Luke Bingham – All I Know (Matrix & Futurebound Rolling Out DJ Mix) 17 Sub Focus ft. Alice Gold – Out The Blue

CD3 The Energy Mix
01 Nadia Ali - Rapture (Aviici New Generation Remix)
02 Wideboys - Addicted 2 The Bass (Stadium's House Mix)
03 Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna - Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix)
04 Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar
05 Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell Recut)
06 Stereojackers - Offshore
07 Gareth Emery ft. Mark Frisch - Into The Light (Benjamin Bates Remix)
08 Robbie Rivera - Rock The Disco (David Guetta Laptop Remix)
09 Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go
10 Quake & Rob Tissera -The Day Will Come (Heatbeat Remix)
11 BT ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Save The Robot Remix)
12 M-3ox ft. Heidrun – Beating of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
13 Third Party vs. Cicada – Feel
14 Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Spencer & Hill Remix)
15 Allure ft. Emma Hewitt - Stay Forever
16 Arty - Open Space


Post a comment

You have 140 characters left