Home  |  Music  |  New Music Releases  |  Mixtape Monday: Boy Kid Cloud

Mixtape Monday: Boy Kid Cloud

by Boy Kid Cloud. Published Mon 20 Aug 2012 01:02, last updated: 20/08/12
Boy Kid Cloud
Boy Kid Cloud

Boy Kid Cloud describes his mix-tape: “This selection is made up from many songs that I have adored over the years and played a million times. Songs that are old, new, exciting and make me happy.“

Boy Kid Cloud's mix-tape features Afrika Bambaataa, Crystal Fighters, Teknian and Prince.

Boy Kid Cloud’s new EP A Better Version of Me EP is out now on Inspected.

Boy Kid Cloud's Mix-tape Monday track-listing

1. Afrika Bambaataa & Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock

2. Bar-Kays - Freakshow On The Dancefloor

3. Chromeo - Night By Night

4. Crystal Fighters - Xtatic Truth (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)

5. Worthy - Shy Look

6. Zedd - Shave It (501 Remix)

7. Boy Kid Cloud - From The Start

8. Akira Kiteshi - Givin It Up

9. Teknian - Acacia

10. Boy Kid Cloud - Gone

11. Boy Kid Cloud - Alone

12. Prince - If I Was Your Girlfriend


Post a comment

You have 140 characters left