Home  |  Music  |  New Music  |  Lethal Bizzle's new EP out now, tour announced

Lethal Bizzle's new EP out now, tour announced

by Khyle Deen. Published Mon 15 May 2017 17:44

Lethal Bizzle releases his hotly anticipated EP ‘You’ll Never Make a Million from Grime’ EP- 7 brand new fire tracks from the grime lynchpin.

The EP features collaborations from some the UK’s standout artists; including Mercury Prize winning artist Skepta, who collaborated with Bizzle on ‘I Win’ which is the first single to be released from the EP, the video hit over a million views in 1 week, and can be watched in the video box.

Other collaborations include Donaeo (Lock Doh-Giggs, Party Hard, Not A Saint), with the infectious summer party track ‘Celebrate’; MoStack one of the hottest acts on the UK scene right now on the track ‘Hold You’; and Melissa Steel on the heartfelt and touching tribute to Bizzle’s long-time friend Richard Antwi R.I.P.

Production comes courtesy of Diztortion on 4 tracks (Celebrate, Million Pound Dream, Hold You and Dear Rich, Thank You), and Skepta for ‘I Win’, Swiftabeater on London, and Heavytrackerz/ Ten Billion Dreams on Wigback Ting.

The EP ‘You’ll Never Make a Million From Grime’ Tracklisting:
1. I Win ft. Skepta
2. London
3. Celebrate ft. Donaeo & Diztortion
4. Million Pound Dream
5. Wigback Ting
6. Hold You ft. MoStack
7. Dear Rich, Thank You ft. Melissa Steel

Lethal Bizzle is currently on tour with Stormzy across Europe and has just announced his own UK/ Europe Headline tour, dates below:

I Win Tour 2017
Thursday 12th October- The Foundry, Sheffield
Friday 13th October- O2 Institute, Birmingham*
Saturday 14th October- O2 Ritz, Manchester*
Monday 16th October- Rock City, Nottingham
Tuesday 17th October- Motion, Bristol
Thursday 19th October- O2 Academy Oxford*
Friday 20th October- O2 Forum Kentish Town *
Saturday 21st October- Melkweg Amsterdam
Monday 23rd October- Turmzimmer, Hamburg
Tuesday 24th October- Pumpehuset, Copenhagen
Thursday 26th October- La Boule Noire, Paris
Friday 27th October- Bloody Louis, Brussels
Saturday 28th October- St. Georg, Berlin
Monday 30th October- Yuca, Cologne
Tuesday 31st October- John Dee, Oslo
Thursday 2nd November- Tavastia Club, Helsinki

*ticketmaster.co.uk



Comments

Post a comment

You have 140 characters left