Home  |  Music  |  Music Festivals  |  Pulled Apart By Horses announce winter UK dates inc. Liverpool

Pulled Apart By Horses announce winter UK dates inc. Liverpool

by Khyle Deen. Published Tue 17 Oct 2017 14:21

Leeds’s rock giants, Pulled Apart By Horses released their new album ‘The Haze’ earlier this year and will embark on an extensive UK headline tour this winter.

They are also offering exclusive live tracks of ‘The Haze’ & ‘Flash Lads’ for free, which are available to download instantly when purchasing tour tickets online from Seetickets.

“We’ve had a massive summer of festivals and we’re more ready than ever to get back out and re-visit a bunch of places we’ve not been to for a while,” says guitarist James Brown. “We’ve always wanted to put more live material out in the past, this seemed like the perfect opportunity to do that and it's always cool making new stuff available for people”.

Tickets for the full UK tour are now on sale.

All tickets are available here - www.pulledapartbyhorses.com/tour/ and *ticketmaster.co.uk

29 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms
30 Southend, Chinnerys

01 Newport, Isle of Wight, Strings Bar
03 Plymouth, The Hub
04 Brighton, Sticky Mikes
05 Swansea, Sin City
07 Derby, The Venue
08 Liverpool, Arts Club*
09 Hebden Bridge, Trades Club
11 Stoke, Sugarmill
12 Hull, The Welly
13 Huddersfield, The Parish
14 Coventry, Empire
17 Leeds, Brudenell

Having received glowing reviews and support from the likes of Kerrang! DIY Magazine, Q, Uncut, The Line of Best Fit, Team Rock, NME, Upset Magazine, BBC Radio 1’s Huw Stephens and many more,

Pulled Apart By Horses will begin a headline tour of the UK on November 29th.

Praise for new album ‘The Haze’:

“High intensity charm. Gritty and unmistakably British.” 5/5 DIY

"As true onstage as it is on record, the more Pulled Apart By Horses yield to their chaotic instincts, the greater they become.” 4/5 Q

“Joyful, genre-bending return from riff-tastic Leeds noiseniks” Kerrang! 4/5

“The Haze is their best yet.” 4/5 The Skinny

“Forging strength in the wake of confusion, The Haze is the rapturous escape you've been craving.” The Line of Best Fit

“An instant mosh-pit maker.” NME

Pulled Apart By Horses are: Tom Hudson (Guitar/Vocals), James Brown (Guitar), Robert Lee (Bass) and Tommy Davidson (Drums).


Post a comment

You have 140 characters left