Home  |  Movies  |  Movie Trailers  |  Twilight Eclipse update: full soundtrack revealed

Twilight Eclipse update: full soundtrack revealed

by Toni Garden. Published Tue 18 May 2010 09:55, last updated: 09/07/10

That's right; another P.Rev update for all you twihards. British rock band Muse have unleashed their exclusive new song, written entirely for the new film and you can check that out below.

Also, as if that wasn't enough, the full Twilight Eclipse soundtrack is available for your purchase so you can get in the mood for the new film early.

The track listing is:

1. Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)
2. MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. The Bravery- Ours
4. Florence + The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms
5. Sia- My Love
6. Fanfarlo- Atlas
7. The Black Keys- Chop And Change
8. The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes- Let’s Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band of Horses- Life On Earth
14. Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore- Jacob’s Theme
16. Battles- The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club- How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep

It's avaialable to order now from http://www.play.com/Music/CD/4-/15117035/Various-The-Twilight-Saga-Eclipse-Original-Soundtrack/Product.html


Post a comment

You have 140 characters left

"Yet another amazing muse song! cant wait to hear it in the film so excited!!!! :)" sadie thomas, bristol around 9 years, 10 months ago

"OMG - I love this. Bombay bicycle club and my fave vamps - I might die!!!" johnno, Bristol around 9 years, 10 months ago